The Grind

I’m just coming off of one of the busiest stretches of my life, between preparing for the AP test and helping put together a special section for the Tribal Times, while still covering the latest developments for Paw Print Media. In fact, this post has been put off since January.

During this stretch, I’ve noticed a few things about myself. My energy levels slumped as I struggled to figure out what to prioritize, but once I found that winning combination, I was locked in.

For me, my advice for getting through the grind is to find your flow, stick to it, and watch those tasks evaporate. You’ll be happy you did.

Leave a Reply

